How I know this year is going to be exceptional !

I will MAKE this happen!
I will MAKE this happen!

You know how I know this year is going to be exceptional? Because I am going to make this year everything I was originally HOPING it would be! That’s right, I am taking the hope out of my wish for a Fabulous 2014 and I am going to make it happen.

Do you know it took me 2 colds, one sinus infection, one bout of flu and a nasty case of hives due to antibiotics during the month of January to realize that I was simply hoping for a great year not concentrating on actively making it a great year.

While I may not have a magic wand. I have something better  . . . I have faith in myself and my abilities to push myself. Even more It means that for the first time in a long time I am not sick AND I am enjoying the journey again! A journey I intend on taking a very active role in!

~ Look at my easy peasey lunch for the week.

Grass fed beef with Double Roasted Salsa from Trader Joe’s and Spaghetti Squash this week’s lunch.

This week's lunch.
This week’s lunch.
One thought on “How I know this year is going to be exceptional !

  1. veterinary new york April 17, 2014 / 8:48 am

    Thanks for sharing such a nice thinking, post is nice,
    thats why i have read it entirely

Leave a Reply

